Amman

 

Hospital Name

Tel

Fax

Email

Website

1 Abdulhadi General Hospital +9624612505 +9624659534 info@ahhospital.com www.ahhospital.com
2 Al Ahli Hospital +96265664164 +96265603948  Muhsen.asad@yahoo.com www.ahlihospital.com 
3 Al Amal Maternity Hospital +96265607155 +96265639699 info@alamalhospital.com www.alamalhospital.com
4 Al Bayader Hospital +96265853375 +96265853375 Albayader.hospt@yahoo.com  
5 Al Gardens Hospital +96265777111 +96265777123 info@gardens-hospital.com www.gardens-hospital.com
6 Al Haramain Speciality Hospital +96265502577 +96265502577 m.jamal@alharamain-hospital.com www.alharamain-hospital.com
7 Al Hayat General Hospital +96264391111 +96264383111 alhayat@alhayathos.net www.alhayathos.net
8 Al Khalidi Medical Center +96264644281 +96264659094 Jinan.qasem@khmc.jo www.kmc.jo
9 Al Maqased Charity Hospital +96264377000 +96264383432 maqaesdhosp@yahoo.com www.maqasedhosp.com
10 Al Mowasah Hospital +96264896842 +96264896806 Msff-amman-hom@paris.msf.org www.mowasah-hospital.com
11 Alrashid Hospital Center +96264722248 +96265372476 alrashid@alrashid-hospital.com www.alrashid-hospital.com
12 Amman Hospital +96264641261 +96264645307 Saeed.bassem@yahoo.com www.ammanhospital.com
13 Aqsa Hospital +96265065064 +96265065064    
14 Arab Medical Center +96265921199 +96265921282 info@amc-hospital.com www.amc-hospital.com
15 Dar Al Salam Hospital +96265850008 +96265810019 info@darhospital.com www.darhospital.com
16 Dr Ahmad Al Hamaideh Hospital +96264785555 +96264788055 info@ah-hospital.jo www.hamaidehhospital.com
17 Essra Hospital +96265300300 +96265347888 info@essrahospital.com www.essrahospital.com
18 Eye Specialty Hospital +96265511176 +96265501707 info@eyehosp.com www.eyehosp.com
19 Farah Medical Campus +96264603555   info@farah-hospital.org www.farah-hospital.org
20 Hanan General Hospital +96264750800 +96264786814 General.hananhospital@gmail.com  
21 Hiba Hospital +96265004488 +96265687454 info@hibahospital.com www.hibahospital.com
22 Ibn Al Haytham Hospital +96265205555 +96265516390 info@ihh.com.jo ww.ibn-alhaytham-hospital.com
23 Islamic Amman Hospital +96265101010 +96265661773 info@islamic-hospital.com www.islamic-hospital.org
24 Istiklal Hospital +96265652600 +96265652710 info@istiklalkhospital.com www.istiklal.jo
25 Istishari Hospital +96265001000 +96265001010 cig@istisharihospital.com www.istisharihospital.com
26 Italian Hospital +96264777101 +96264750400 n.samawi@italianhospital.jo  
27 Jabal Amman Hospital +96264642362 +96264642466 Jabal-amman-hospital@hotmail.com  
28 Jordan Hospital +96265608080 +9626507575 info@jordan-hospital.com www.jordan-hospital.com
29 King Hussein Cancer Center +96265300460 +96265342567 info@khcc.jo www.khcc.jo
30 Luzmila Hospital +96264624345 +96264619347 mail@luzmila-hospital.com www.luzmila-hospital.com
31 Marka Islamic Specialty Hospital +96264893855 +96264875173 markahospital@yahoo.com www.islamic-hospital.org
32 Middle East Eye Hospital +96265004646 +96265004647 info@meeyehosp.com www.meeyehosp.com
33 Palestine Hospital +96265607071 +96265686406 admin@palestinehospital.org.jo www.palestinehospital.org.jo
34 Philadelphia Hospital +96265854801 +96265854818 Philad.hospital@gmail.com www.philadelphiahospital.com
35 Royal Hospital +96265009000 +96265009028 Royalhospital.sofya@gmail.com www. royal-hospital-Amman.com
36 Shamisani Hospital +96265607431 +96265683431 Info@shamisani-hospital.com www.shaisani-hospital.com
37 Specialty Hospital +96262001111 +96265697425 info@specialty-hospital.com www.specialty-hospital.com
38 Tlaa Al Ali Hospital +96265330247 +96265347175    
Member Hospitals Under Construction - Amman
39 Abdali Medical Center +96264899798 +96264889792 amjad@arabwings.com.jo  
40 Al-Kindi Hospital +96265685695 +96265685695 info@alkindihospital.com www.al-kindihospital.com